Purge users from Cartella

Product: Cartella

Version: Cartella 2, Cartella 3, Cartella 4, 4.1

Published: May 16, 2011

Last updated: 1/30/2021

Comments:
0 Comments

Description

Deleted users are not removed from the Cartella database. To permanently remove deleted users, you must purge them.

Requirements

An administrative must login to your Cartella instance.

Step-by-Step

  1. Log in to Cartella.
  2. Open the Settings menu.
  3. Under the Cartella Management grouping, select Users.
  4. Under the User Management grouping, click Deleted View.
  5. Highlight the users you want to purge.
  6. Click Actions, then click Purge.

Additional Information

Once a user has been purged from Cartella, that user cannot be restored.


Comments

There are no comments yet.