Ingeniux Hours of Operation

How to Contact Support

If you are experiencing a software issue, contact support in the following ways:

Priority One Issues: 

Other Issues: 

Standard Operating Hours

Standard hours of operation are:

  • 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM PT
  • 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM CT
  • 11:00 AM to 10:00 PM ET

Support Operating Hours

Standard support hours of operation are:

  • 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM PT
  • 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM CT
  • 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM ET

Holiday Closures

In observance of these holidays, Ingeniux offices will be closed on the following days:

  • January 1: New Year's
  • May 31: Memorial Day
  • July 5: Independence Day
  • September 6: Labor Day 
  • November 25-26: Thanksgiving
  • December 24 & 27: Winter Holiday 

On these days, we welcome you to contact Ingeniux Support as normal. All standard support-related requests submitted to Ingeniux Support during the holiday closure will be ticketed and addressed on the next business day. 

For priority one issues, please submit by both email and phone to ensure they are elevated to the on-call Support Engineer so they may be handled appropriately according to urgency.

As is always the case, hosted customers will continue to receive 24/7 hosting support on these days.

View Support Cases