Delete Users From Cartella

Product: Cartella

Version: Cartella 2, Cartella 3, Cartella 4, 4.1

Published: May 16, 2011

Last updated: 1/30/2021

Comments:
0 Comments

Description

How to delete users from Cartella.

Requirements

Administrative login to your Cartella instance.

Step-by-Step

  1. Log into Cartella.
  2. Open the Settings menu.
  3. Under the Cartella Management grouping, select Users.
  4. Highlight the users you want to delete.
  5. Click Actions and then Delete.

Additional Information

Once a user has been deleted, the user is not permanently removed from the Cartella database, and a new account using a deleted user's email address may not be created. To permanently delete a user, you must purge the user as well, which can be accomplished by following these instructions for purging Cartella users.


Comments

There are no comments yet.