Deleting Module and Sub-Folios
Users require folio administrator+ permissions
in the folio or sub-folio to complete this task.
Deleting modules permanently deletes the module. Deleting sub-folios within sub-folios moves the sub-folio to the deleted folios list.
Only site administrators can restore deleted folios.
To delete a module or sub-folio nested in a sub-folio:
- Log in to Cartella.
- Navigate to
- Click Delete in the sub-folio or module's row. The Confirm dialog displays:
Are you sure you want to delete [name-of-entity]?
- Click OK.Cartella permanently deletes the module or moves the sub-folio to the deleted folios list.