Users require moderator+ permissions in
the folio to complete this task.
Clicking Delete permanently deletes the content item from the Inbox.
Deleted items cannot be recovered in the Deleted content items view. Cartella immediately deletes the item from the database.
To delete an unapproved submission:
- Log in to Cartella.
- Navigate to .
- Click Delete in the content item's row.FastpathSite administrators, folio administrators, and the item creator can directly delete the submission on the content item's view.A dialog displays to confirm the content item's deletion.
- Click OK.Cartella permanently deletes the submission.