Prerequisites: See Workflows Designer Prerequisites for details.
Administrators can delete workflows from Workflows Designer when they are no longer needed. Workflows associated with content items cannot be deleted.
Warning: Deleted workflows cannot be recovered.
To delete a workflow:
- Navigate to Administration > Workflows Designer.
- Select the workflow to delete from the list.
- Click Delete. A confirmation dialog displays.
- If you are sure that you want to delete the selected workflow, click OK. Workflows Designer permanently deletes the workflow from Ingeniux CMS.