How to Delete Presentations | Delete Page Builder presentations from Site Tree pages.
Deleting a presentation permanently deletes it from the container, including all layouts and content units. If you delete the presentation, the presentation cannot be recovered.
To delete a presentation:
The table has a column for publishing targets and a column for the presentation.
Note: Click the Unmark this presentation for removal icon to cancel the presentation deletion.
The Presentations Removal dialog displays:
This action marks one or more presentations to be deleted upon saving the page. Do you want to remove the fields mapped to these presentations? Only the fields not mapped to remaining presentations will be removed.
Note: In this case, we recommend clicking Remove Mapped Fields. The plural in presentations indicates the same presentation has versions for different publishing targets. Mapped fields indicates fields associated with respective publishing targets. Clicking Remove Mapped Fields removes all fields from all publishing targets. Clicking Keep Mapped Fields maintains fields attached to other publishing targets not selected for deletion.Ingeniux CMS deletes the presentation and fields.